figure drawing

figure drawing

Mon, 2017-06-19 23:36

June 16, 2017 at Gage Academy.

long pose charcoal figure drawing

figure drawings

Sun, 2017-02-12 21:49

Some recent figure drawings.

recent figure drawings

Sun, 2016-08-07 18:12

Been drawing on Fridays at Gage.

figure drawing

figure drawing

figure drawing

some recent things

Sat, 2016-06-04 16:14

exploded image: cat head

exploded image: spider

figure drawing: pencil

figure drawing: pencil

figure drawing long pose

Sun, 2015-11-01 15:13

Click to embiggen on Flickr.

figure drawing

figure drawing

Sun, 2015-10-25 11:50

Another open studio drawing. Click, and click again, to embiggen on flickr.

figure drawing

Figure drawing - standing pose

Thu, 2015-10-22 13:39

Another open studio session at Gage Academy, 10/16/15.

figure drawing in pencil

figure drawing

Tue, 2015-09-22 18:38

Click to embiggen on flickr.

figure drawing

long pose figure drawing

Sat, 2015-08-29 14:32

Another long pose figure drawing. Lots of pencil shading. Click to embiggen on Flickr.

long pose figure drawing

long pose figure drawing

Tue, 2015-08-25 23:18

A long pose figure drawing. Click to embiggen.

long pose figure drawing