gravity

gravity 43 - 2

Thu, 2017-04-27 20:43

Another gravity image, in preparation for printing.

Click to embiggen.

gravity43-k2

gravity 34-1

Fri, 2015-06-05 22:23

Another gravity image. Click to embiggen.

gravity 34-1

gravity 32-1

Tue, 2015-05-05 18:08

Another gravity image. Click to embiggen.

gravity 32-1

gravity 25, 27, 28

Thu, 2014-11-27 16:12

gravity 25

gravity 27

gravity 28

gravity 24-1

Wed, 2014-10-01 19:15

Click to embiggen on Flickr.

gravity 24-1

gravity video (22-4)

Tue, 2014-07-08 20:00

Now with a soundtrack. Fullscreen it, if you can.

gravity video (22-4) from Matthew Conroy on Vimeo.

gravity 18

Tue, 2014-04-01 21:54

Another gravity image, this time with color.

Click to embiggen.

gravity 18 (287_2014_4_1_18_41_5)

gravity (17-2)

Thu, 2014-01-30 13:14

Another gravity image.

Click through to embiggen on Flickr, with a short explanation.

gravity (17-2)

more gravity images

Sat, 2014-01-11 14:01

Click to embiggen on Flickr.

gravity 14b

another gravity image

Thu, 2014-01-09 22:57

Another image made with lots of particles following certain "gravitational" rules.

Click to embiggen on Flickr.

gravity 14 (384_2014_1_9_21_37_58)